Okadigbo Heads NNPC Board

Okadigbo Heads NNPC Board
Place Your Ads Here

President Muhammadu Buhari, has appointed the Board and Management of the Nigerian National Petroleum Company, NNPC, Limited in accordance with the power vested in him under Section 59(2) of the Petroleum Industry Act he signed on August 16, 2021.

Special Adviser to the President on Media and Publicity, Femi Adesina, in a statement said Buhari has also chosen Margery Okadigbo (South East); as the Boards chairman, Chief Executive Officer, Mele Kyari; and Chief Financial Officer, Umar Ajiya.

Place Your Ads Here

Other Board Members are Dr Tajudeen Umar (North East), Lami Ahmed (North Central), Mohammed Lawal (North West), Henry Obih (South East), Constance Marshal (South-South), and Chief Pius Akinyelure (South West).

Don't miss out!
Subscribe To Our Hot Updates

Be the first to discover popular and treding stories

Invalid email address
Give it a try. You can unsubscribe at any time.
Place Your Ads Here


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here