Liverpool win Carabao Cup final

Liverpool win Carabao Cup final
Place Your Ads Here

Kepa Arrizabalaga missed the decisive spot-kick as Liverpool lifted the Carabao Cup after winning a penalty shootout at the end of a remarkable final.

11-10 it would finish, with every player scoring until it got to the final of the 22 men to take part.

Place Your Ads Here

It was a brilliant 120 minutes at Wembley despite the scoreboard not being troubled, with both sides missing huge chances and having goals ruled out.

Romelu Lukaku had his turn to have a strike ruled for offside in extra-time, before Kai Havertz found the back of the net for a second time but was once again greeted by the linesman’s flag.

Don't miss out!
Subscribe To Our Hot Updates

Be the first to discover popular and treding stories

Invalid email address
Give it a try. You can unsubscribe at any time.
Place Your Ads Here


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here