2023 Ballon d’Or Winners To Be Crowned Tonight

2023 Ballon d’Or winners to be Crowned Tonight
Place Your Ads Here

The 2023 Ballon d’Or winners will be crowned tonight on Monday, October 30, at the Theatre du Chatelet in Paris.

The Ballon d’Or is an annual award presented by French news magazine France Football and has been running since 1956.

Place Your Ads Here

Former Real Madrid captain Karim Benzema won the 2022 Ballon d’Or while Barcelona’s Alexia Putellas took home the Ballon d’Or Féminin award for a second consecutive year.

Argentina star Lionel Messi who currently plays in the MLS with Inter Miami is the favourite to claim the men’s record eighth Ballon d’Or award.
The 36-year-old Argentine forward guided Argentina to win the 2022 World Cup in Qatar.

Spain’s World Cup winner Aitana Bonmati is the top favourite to succeed her international team-mate, Alexia Putellas, having won the Golden Ball for her exploits in Australia and New Zealand.

Putellas, the 29-year-old, spent most of last season injured, so there will be a new winner for the women’s prize with Barcelona teammate Aitana Bonmati the favourite.

The Ballon d’Or award has been dominated by Messi and Cristiano Ronaldo for the past 15 years, but with both of the megastars playing outside of Europe currently, this year could be the end of their dominance.

Don't miss out!
Subscribe To Our Hot Updates

Be the first to discover popular and treding stories

Invalid email address
Give it a try. You can unsubscribe at any time.
Place Your Ads Here


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here